miumiu-esque xo.

Decided to surprise the famalam and head back home for Spring Break which was awesome! The reactions were priceless so yay lol shout out to smizzle for actually keeping a secret! x It’s April and still cold and gray and thick wool sweaters and hummmmm x Kuwait has definitely spoilt me in terms of my tolerance to the weather lol I don’t think I’ve complained as much as I usually do this time round so its progress init!

Only home for a few more days, shopping is done I suppose lol nothings really caught my eye this time around as I’m mentally just searching for certain colours and lengths etc etc so meh. and I miss Shaheery poo, lucky duck has gone on a boys trip but he’s having a grand time so yay x

Sharing pictures from a couple weeks ago when Iman and I visited one of the many markets in Kuwait. So pretty and lots of cute stuff and of course gorgeous weather >_< haha x I’ve had these jeans for ages from Primark and I love those of you who think the tear on the left leg is oh so cool etc etc but truth is they ripped on their own because I’ve worn them so many times! I used to live in my skinnies and only owned 2 pairs I think because I’m finicky with them, and then I fell in love with my boyfriends (jeans of course!) but oh how I’ve missed them! tad bit snug lolol but I made them fit!

Also sharing my uber cool shoesies!! I’ve had my eye on the Miu Miu ones in black and white with the silver metal toe cap and the jewel encrusted ones and I just couldn’t bring myself to spend thaaat much on sneaker type shoes (the valentinos are still on my never ending wish list!) but all hail ASOS! found these lookalikes on the site (link here) and although the toe cap isn’t metal, they get the job done for me lol this was the first time wearing them out and no blisters or achings, only comfort so 10/10 from me!

Another sharing is my beautiful rosegold wishbone necklace from Astrid & Miyu! They’re based in London and do gorgeous fine jewellery, and def worth checking out! they sent me this beautiful piece alongside a silver infinity necklace and a gorgeous ring stack which you’ll hopefully be seeing in future posts. Packaging was uber cute (totally got destroyed after Kuwait customs took it apart) but eep made me a happy girl! Be sure the check out their website (link here) and follow them on instagram (@astridandmiyu) x

will try to get at least one winter outfit in whilst I’m here for a change of scenary lol but freezing rain is in the forecast so we shall see how that goes! Hope y’all are well and keeping warm and excited for some sunshine! love love xoxo

20150408-090351-32631840.jpg

20150408-090352-32632869.jpg

20150408-090355-32635638.jpg

20150408-090222-32542911.jpg

20150408-090224-32544313.jpg

20150408-090223-32543321.jpg

20150408-090224-32544649.jpg

20150408-090223-32543653.jpg

Oversized Shirt: H&M

Jeans: Primark

Shoes: ASOS

Bag: Mango

Wishbone Necklace: Astrid&Miyu

Ring: Singapore

Leave a Reply

